You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Welcoming New District of Columbia Chapter Members

Please welcome these new District of Columbia Members who were elected to ACP Membership since March 2012:

Katherine Addai, MD, Bowie
Kawtar Al Khalloufi, MD, Silver Spring
Ekatherine Asatiani, MD, Bethesda
Linz Audain, MD, Potomac
Manisha Bhutani, MBBS, Rockville
Marijo Bilusic, MD, Washington
Margaret Rae Caplan, MD, Washington
Raghuram Chava, MBBS, Laurel
Meegan C. Chestnut, MD, Laurel
Roja Chimakurthi, MBBS, Laurel
Cornelia D. Cudrici, MD, Rockville
Andrew P. Demidowich, MD, Bethesda
Ruta Dubinskaite, MD, Washington
Lauren C. Fiske, MD, Rockville
Priscilla A. Furth, MD, Washington
Saurabh K Goel, MD, Washington
LT Scott P. Hopkins, MC,USN, Bethesda
Sangeeta R. Iyer, MD, Washington
Paneez Khoury, MD, Takoma Park
Bernard M. Kim, MD, Silver Spring
Catherine Lai, MD, MPH, Washington
Steven P. Marshak, MD, Rockville
Ashley E. McClure, MD, Washington
Eileen S. Moore, MD, Washington
Mary J. Reyes, MD, Bethesda
Daniella Muallem Schwartz, MD, Bethesda
Fatima Shaikh, MBBS, Laurel
Lily Somwaru, MD, Silver Spring
James B. Strait, MD, Silver Spring
Sandra Meta Swain, MD, Washington
Juwaria Waheed, MD, Laurel
Angus B. Worthing, MD, Washington
Charles M Yarborough, III MD, Bethesda