You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Southern California Region III Council

Southern California Region III Council

Stanley Amundson, MD, MACP
amundson.stan@scrippshealth.org

Daniel Anderson, MD, FACP
daniel.s.anderson@kp.org

Donald Balfour, III, MD, FACP
donald.balfour@sharp.com

Josef Bauer, MD
screechers@hotmail.com

Alan Beneze, MD
beneze.alan@scrippshealth.org

Thomas Carter, MD
carter.thomas@scrippshealth.org

Daniel Dean, Jr., DO
daniel.j.dean@gmail.com

Joel Diamant, MD, FACP
diamant.joe@scrippshealth.org

Carla Fox, MD, FACP
acpcarla@gmail.com

Charles Hamori, MD, FACP
charles.j.hamori@kp.org

Derek Helton, MD, FACP
dhelton@ucsd.edu

Kenneth Herbst, MD, FACP
kdherbst@ucsd.edu

Benjamin Hulley, MD
ben.hulley@gmail.com

Simerjot Jassal, MD FACP (ex-officio)
sjassal@ucsd.edu

Tammy Lin, MD, FACP
greenlake22@gmail.com

Elaine Muchmore, MD, FACP
emuchmore@ucsd.edu

Jacqueline Parthemore, MD, MACP
blankjp@sbcglobal.net

CAPT Patricia Pepper, MD, USN, FACP
patricia.pepper@med.navy.mil

Harrison Robinson, MD, FACP
harrisonlewis59@gmail.com

David Shaw, MD, FACP
shaw.david@scrippshealth.org

Paul Speckart, MD, MACP
drspeckart@imadoctors.org

Susan Trompeter, MD, FACP
susan@drtrompeter.com

Howard Williams, MD, FACP, Governor
howardwilliamsmd@san.rr.com