You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Southern California Region I Council

Southern California Region I Council

Soma Wali, MD, FACP, Governor
swali@ucla.edu

Andrea Cedeno
acedeno@usc.edu

Dennis Cope, MD, FACP
dcope@ladhs.org

Ron Ben-Ari, MD, FACP
rbenari@usc.edu

Chester Choi, MD, MACP
cchoimd@pacbell.net

Brittany Demco, MD
bdemco@gmail.com

Andrew Gersoff, MD, FACP
agersoff@sbch.org

Daniel Kang, MD, MPH
daniel.kang@yahoo.com

Michael Lazarus, MBBCh, FACP
mlazarus@mednet.ucla.edu

Azhar Majeed, MD, FACP
amajeedmd@hotmail.com

Mark Munekata, MD, MPH, FACP
mmunekata@dhs.lacounty.gov

Mark Noah, MD, FACP
noahm@csmc.edu

Ronald Oudiz, MD, FACP
roudiz@labiomed.org

Neil Paige, MD, MSHS, FACP
neil.paige@va.gov

Michael Pfeffer, MD, FACP
drpfeffer@gmail.com

Mark Richman, MD
mrichman@dhs.lacounty.gov

Michael Rotblatt, MD, FACP
rotblatt2@aol.com

Frederick Russo, MD, FACP
fmrusso@sbcglobal.net

Maureen Spell, MD, FACP
maureen.x.spell@kp.org

Susan Sprau, MD, FACP
sesacp@aol.com

Kouichi Tanaka, MD, MACP
kthucla@aol.com

Richard Tennant, MD
rstennant@yahoo.com

Carole Warde, MD, FACP
cmwarde@gmail.com