You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Northern California Region Council

Northern California Region Council

George Meyer, MD, FACP, Governor
geowmeyer1@earthlink.net

Molly Cooke, MD, FACP
mcooke@medicine.ucsf.edu

Scott Enderby, DO
senderby@bayareahospitalists.com

Chris Fortenbach
cfortenbach@gmail.com

Gordon Fung, MD, FACP
gfung@medicine.ucsf.edu

Raminder Gill, MD, FACP
Raminder.Gill@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Sheela Kapre, MBBS, FACP
sheela_kapre@yahoo.com

Umer Malik, MD, FACP
doctoromer82@hotmail.com

Suzanne Meyer, MD, FACP
eveanna@att.net

Anuruddh Misra, MD, FACP
akmisramd@gmail.com

Samer Moghaddam, MD
smoghaddam@fresno.ucsf.edu

Sandee Palakodeti, MD
sandeep.palakodeti1@gmail.com

Ted Rose, MD, FACP
TRose99@msn.com

Danny Sam, MD, FACP
danny.sam@kp.org

Michelle Shute, MD, FACP
egyptcai@aol.com

Michael Steinman, MD, FACP
Mike.Steinman@ucsf.edu

Puja Thakkar, DO
pujathakkar@gmail.com

Dick Thorp, MD, FACP
dickt@paradisemedicalgroup.com

Ex officio:

Faith Fitzgerald, MD, MACP
faith.fitzgerald@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Linda Hawes Clever, MD, MACP
linda.clever@ucsf.edu

Joseph Silva, MD, MACP
joseph.silva@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu