You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Arkansas Chapter New Fellows and Members

Arkansas Chapter Fellows Last Sixth Months

Gregory W Neaville, MD FACP

Purnima Sarkar, MD FACP

Samer Nakkar, MD FACP

Samir V Patel, MD FACP

Bilal Sadiq, MD FACP

Arkansas Chapter Members Last Sixth Months

Michelle M Lisko, MD

Arlene L Johnson, MD

Aaroop Haridas, MD

Peyton D Card, MD

Tammy E Stallings, MD

Manan Parikh, MBBS MD

Scott O'Hern, DO

Harriet Kayanja, MD PhD

Vijay Raja, MD

Sridivya Parvataneni, MD

Mistie Charlemagne, MD

Lee Walker, MD


Interested in Membership and Advancing to Fellowship
Review our Membership and Advancement to Fellowship Requirements

Stay Connected with ACP
Become a Fan of the ACP Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and keep updated with news, events, multimedia postings, and more from ACP.

We also encourage you to visit ACP's Multimedia page for the latest videos and more.