You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

About the Chapter

Welcome from the Interim Chapter Governor, Kenneth Connell, MBBS, DM, FACP

Learn more about your Interim Chapter Governor
Read the Bio of Kenneth Connell, MBBS, DM, FACP.

The following countries are part of the Caribbean Chapter:

  • Anguilla
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Bermuda
  • Cayman Islands
  • Dominica
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Montserrat
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • St Vincent and Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos
  • Virgin Islands (British)
  • Virgin Islands (US) – St. Croix, St. John, and St. Thomas

ACP Overview

ACP Facts