You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Chapter Council

Chapter Council

  • Daniel Abouganem, MD, FACP
  • Aron Benzadon Cohen, MD, FACP
  • Anarellys Quintana, MD
  • Nuria de Tortosa, MD, MACP
  • Florin Rotar, MD
  • Luis Quiel
  • Giselle Rodriguez, MD, FACP
  • Jorge Sinclair, MD, FACP
  • Eric Javier Ulloa Isaza, MD, FACP
  • Esthefani Robles
  • Rossana Read Aulestia, MD, FACP

Chapter Leaders

  • Daniel Abouganem, MD, FACP - Other
  • Ana Belen Arauz Rodriguez - Woman's Health
  • Gasper M Perez Jimenez - Early Career Physicians
  • Anarellys Quintana, MD - Resident/Fellow Members-Chief Resident
  • Giselle Rodriguez Mendez MD, FACP - Other
  • Ana Gabriela Suarez - Medical Student & REsident/Fellow Members
  • Jorge Sinclair, MD, FACP - Other
  • Nuria de Tortosa, MD, MACP - Chapter Treasurer
  • Nestor Sosa, MD, FACP - Health and Public Policy/Advocacy