You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Welcoming New Quebec Chapter Members

Please welcome the following physicians who were elected to ACP Membership in the past six months:

  • Jean-Nicolas J Dube, MD - Trois-Riveres
  • Julie Emond, MD - Ste-anne-des-Monts
  • Martin Leblond - Quebec
  • Renee Leclerc, MD - Quebec
  • Alexandro Zarruk, MD - Montreal