You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of September 1, 2016. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


  • Peter R Vale, MBBS, FACP


  • Hernan P Cabello Araya, MD, FACP
  • Ivan Caviedes Soto, MD, FACP
  • Sebastian Fernandez-Bussy, MD, FACP
  • Jose Manuel Munita Sepulveda, MD, FACP
  • Antonio Rafael Rollan, MD, FACP


  • Carlos Franco, MD, FACP
  • Juan M Gomez, MD, FACP

Dominican Republic

  • Licurgo J Cruz, MD, FACP


  • Rajesh Deshwal, MD, FACP
  • Jalees Fatima, MD, FACP
  • Ashok Kumar Grover, MD, FACP
  • Sameer Gulati, MD, FACP
  • Wahid Khan, MD, FACP
  • Sudhir Mehta, MD, FACP
  • Shamima Sultana, MD, FACP
  • Narsingh Verma, MD, FACP


  • Marilyn B Lawrence Wright, MD, FACP


  • Samuel Ponce De Leon Rosales, MD, FACP


  • Amjad Mahboob, MBBS, FACP


  • Abdel-Naser Elzouki, MD, MBChB, PhD, FACP


  • Niall Finlayson, MD, FRCP (Ed), FACP

United Arab Emirates

  • Antoine G Haddad, MD, FACP
  • Rabih A Hijazi, MD, FACP

Virgin Islands

  • Kendall M Griffith, MD, FACP
  • Dawn E Mannings, MD, FACP

Back to September International Newsletter