You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of July 1, 2016. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.

Atlantic Provinces

  • Stephanie M Carpentier, MD FACP
  • Maurice U Udechukwu, MBBS FACP

British Columbia

  • Cary Cuncic, MD FACP
  • Aman Nijjar, MD FACP


  • Helio A Bacha, MD FACP
  • Jose L Bonamigo, MD FACP
  • Chin A Lin, MD PhD FACP


  • Joanna L Cole, MD FACP
  • Cindy Flower, MD FACP


  • Ana Cristina Montenegro Arenas, MD FACP


  • Mohamed M Abuzakouk, MBBCH PhD FACP
  • Ali Aldei, MD FACP
  • Zarmeena Ali, MBBS FACP
  • Nizar M Attallah, MD FACP
  • Iqbal M Binoj, MD FACP
  • Lyssette L Cardona-Bonet, MD FACP
  • Elie B Choufani, MD FACP
  • Javeed A Dar, MD FACP
  • Elhami N Hannan, MD FACP
  • Melissa Li-Ng, MD FACP
  • Irfan Shafiq, MBBS FACP
  • Ibrahem M Siam, MD FACP
  • Nicole A Sirotin FACP
  • Mateen Uzbeck, MBBS FACP


  • Aritakulu K Badrinath, MBBS MD FACP
  • Sangram Biradar, MD FACP
  • Eswar Ganti, MD FACP
  • Peter George, MD FACP
  • Rajat Jhamb, MD FACP
  • Vivek Kumar, MD FACP
  • Mahesh Mahadevaiah, MD FACP
  • Girish Mathur, MD FACP
  • Vishala N Mishra, MD FACP
  • Alok D Modi, MD FACP
  • Jayant K Panda, MD FACP
  • G D Ramchandani, MBBS MD FACP
  • Sushum Sharma, MD FACP
  • Jugal Kishor Sharma, MD FACP
  • B D Sharma, MD FACP
  • Kauser Usman Siddique, MD FACP
  • Jai Prakash Singh, MD FACP


  • Makoto Hirokawa, MD FACP
  • Nozomu Kamiura, MD FACP
  • Noriaki Kurita, MD FACP
  • Hiroki Nishiwaki, MD FACP
  • Kazuhiro Yasuo, MD FACP


  • Rodolfo Cano-Jimenez, Sr MD FACP

Non-Chapter Countries

  • Ali J. Hashim, MBBS FACP - Iraq
  • Chaminda J. Kande Vidanalage, MD FACP - Sri Lanka
  • Bunse Leang, MD FACP - Cambodia
  • Margus Lember, MD FACP - Estonia
  • Ricardo Losno, MD FACP - Peru
  • Hettiarachchige Rajaratne, MD, FACP - Sri Lanka


  • Mohammed S Almakadi, MBBS FACP
  • Omalkhaire Mustafa Alshaikh, MBBS, MD FACP
  • Samuel Nandakumar Puvendran, MD FACP

Saudi Arabia

  • Kiran Kalam, MBBS FACP

Southeast Asia

  • Kwong-Ming Fock, MBBS FACP


  • Erik Lester Davila Alcala, MD FACP
  • Maritza Duran, MD FACP

Back to July International Newsletter