• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

MLE Staff

Customer Service Questions: mle@acponline.org

For questions or registration for Web Data Entry System (WDES), the online result reporting program: ptwebsupport@acponline.org

Christine Myers, MT (ASCP)
Operation Manager
E-mail: cmyers@acponline.org

Elaine Pappamihiel, MT (ASCP)
Technical Specialist
E-mail: epappamihiel@acponline.org

Mara Pountain, MT (ASCP)
Technical Specialist
E-mail: mpountain@acponline.org

Demerille Pineda
Marketing and Graphics Assistant
E-mail: dpineda@acponline.org

Vanessa Avent
Customer Service Representative
Email: vanessaa@acponline.org

Frank Petty, Jr.
Customer Service Representative
Email: fpetty@acponline.org

James Gore
Order Processing

Michel Watts
Supervisor, Data Unit
Email: michelw@acponline.org

Rusty Blanquero
Production Assistant

If you need to call any of the above MLE staff, please call MLE Customer Service at 800-338-2746, option 5.

Related Information

Upcoming Events

Come visit the MLE Booth #3354 in Atlanta at the AACC 2015 Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab EXPO

AACC EXPO
Georgia World Congress Center
Atlanta, GA
July 28-30, 2015

Hot Topics

Related Laboratory Websites

Internal Medicine Meeting Early Registration Discount

Internal Medicine Meeting Early Registration Discount

Register early for Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 in Boston, MA to lock in the lowest possible rate. Learn more or register now!

Are You Using ACP Smart Medicine®?

Are You Using ACP Smart Medicine?

This online clinical decision support tool is a FREE benefit of ACP membership delivering point-of-care access to evidence-based recommendations. Includes more than 500 modules, images and reference tables. Start now or watch the video tour.