• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

MLE Staff

Customer Service Questions: mle@acponline.org

For questions or registration for Web Data Entry System (WDES), the online result reporting program: ptwebsupport@acponline.org

Christine Myers, MT (ASCP)
Operation Manager
E-mail: cmyers@acponline.org

Elaine Pappamihiel, MT (ASCP)
Technical Specialist
E-mail: epappamihiel@acponline.org

Mara Pountain, MT (ASCP)
Technical Specialist
E-mail: mpountain@acponline.org

Demerille Pineda
Marketing and Graphics Assistant
E-mail: dpineda@acponline.org

Vanessa Avent
Customer Service Representative
Email: vanessaa@acponline.org

Frank Petty, Jr.
Customer Service Representative
Email: fpetty@acponline.org

James Gore
Order Processing

Michel Watts
Supervisor, Data Unit
Email: michelw@acponline.org

Rusty Blanquero
Production Assistant

If you need to call any of the above MLE staff, please call MLE Customer Service at 800-338-2746, option 5.

Related Information

Upcoming Events

Come visit the MLE Booth #3744 in Chicago at the AACC 2014 Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab EXPO and pick up your free gift!

AACC EXPO
McCormick Place
Chicago, IL
July 27- 31, 2014

Print out your FREE VIP Guest Pass (EXPO Only Admission) and be our guest! Or go to www.aacc.org/2014am use Promo Code 7960 to register online.

Hot Topics

Related Laboratory Websites

ACP JournalWise

Reviews of the World's Top Medical Journals - FREE to ACP Members!
New CME Option: Internal Medicine 2014 Recordings
ACP JournalWiseSM is mobile optimized with optional email alerts! Get access to reviews from over 120 of the world's top medical journals alerting you to the highest quality, most clinically relevant new articles based on your preferred areas of specialty. ACP Members register your FREE account now!

New CME Option: Internal Medicine 2014 Recordings

New CME Package
New CME Option: Internal Medicine 2014 Recordings
Includes 75 of the most popular sessions in internal medicine and the subspecialties. Stream the sessions, answer brief quizzes and earn CME credit. See details.