• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

ACP Public Relations and Web Communications

If you are a member of the media interested in speaking with an internist or an ACP staff member, you can contact any one of our communications staff to assist with your needs. Staff members are available during the hours of Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Eastern time.

The ACP Public Relations and Web Communications Department fields calls from the media about corporate and clinical issues, including Annals of Internal Medicine. The office for the public relations and web communications staff is located in the corporate headquarters in Philadelphia.

Allison Ewing
Director of Public Relations
& Web Communications
215-351-2649
aewing@acponline.org
Laura Baldwin
Public Relations Manager
215-351-2668
lbaldwin@acponline.org
   
Steve Majewski
Senior Public Relations Associate
215-351-2514
smajewski@acponline.org
Angela Collom
Senior Public Relations Associate
215-351-2653
acollom@acponline.org

 

The ACP Public Affairs Department fields calls from the media about public policy issues. The office for the public affairs staff is located in Washington, D.C.

David B. Kinsman, APR
Senior Associate
202-261-4554
dkinsman@acponline.org
Jacquelyn Blaser
Communications Analyst
202-261-4572
jblaser@acponline.org

Social Media

Share/Subscribe to ACP News


Bookmark and Share

RSS Feeds

Related Websites

Corporate Info

Leadership