• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Contact Information At-A-Glance

Answers to all your Questions! Contact the ACP Exhibit Department at 800-523-1546, ext. 2542

Director, Annual Meeting,
Convention and Meeting Services

Bobbie Turner

To secure your sponsorship or receive more information about exhibiting, contact:

Teresa Lerch
Exhibit Program Specialist
Phone: 215-351-2542
E-mail: tlerch@acponline.org

Carolyn Lake
Meeting & Exhibit Program Coordinator
Phone: 215-351-2546
E-mail: clake@acponline.org

Registrant Mailing Lists
Carolyn Lake
Phone: 215-351-2546
Fax: 215-351-2528
E-mail: clake@acponline.org

Advertising
ACP Publications and Conference Issues
Kevin Bolum
Phone: 800-523-1546 Ext. 2440
Fax: 215-351-2685
E-mail: kbolum@acponline.org

Recruitment, CME, Physician Products and Services
Margaret Gardner
Phone: 800-523-1546 Ext. 2768
Fax: 215-351-2685
E-mail: mgardner@acponline.org

Maria Fitzgerald
Phone: 800-523-1546 Ext. 2667
Fax: 215-351-2685
Email: mfitzgerald@acponline.org

ACP Job Placement Center
Vera Bensch
Phone: 800-523-1546 Ext. 2630
Fax: 215-351-2686
E-mail: vbensch@acponline.org

Literature Bag and ACP Symposia and Exhibits Guide
Nan Blunk
TriStar Publishing, Inc.
6240 West 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
Phone: 913-491-4200
Fax: 913-491-4202
E-mail: nblunk@tristarpub.com

Champion Exposition Services
Exhibitor Service
139 Campanelli Drive
Middleboro, MA 02346
Phone: 800-723-1123
Fax: 508-946-1019
E-mail: help@championexpo.com

ACP Media and PR Policies
Communications and Public Relations
Laura Baldwin
Communications Manager
Phone: 800-523-1546 x2668

Audio Visual Management Group
10935 Estate Lane
Suite 450
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: 800-283-2864

Exhibit Space Rates

10x10 Inside $2,850
10x10 Corner $3,050
Non-Profit $1,600
Island Booth $31.50/sq. ft.

View the Exhibitor Prospectus.

Preliminary Exhibit Hall Floorplan

Learn More about Innovation Theater (Product Theater)

Contacts:

Teresa Lerch
Exhibit Program Specialist
215-351-2542
tlerch@acponline.org

Meredith Borrell
Exhibit Program Coordinator
215-351-2544
mborrell@acponline.org

Carolyn Lake
Meeting & Exhibit Program Coordinator
215-351-2546
clake@acponline.org

Additional Contact Information