• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

ACP Chapter SEP Courses

Upcoming Courses:

Kansas Chapter
Critical Care Update
October 2-3, 2014
Hotel Sorella
Kansas City, MO
Contact: Kris Rahm at krisrahm@me.com

Tennessee Chapter
2014 Update in Hospital Medicine
2014 Update in Internal Medicine
October 11, 2014
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
Franklin, TN
Contact: Renee Arnott at renee.arnott@tnmed.org

Ohio Chapter
Infectious Disease Update
Geriatric Medicine Updae
October 16, 2014
Greater Columbus Convention Center
Columbus, OH
Contact: Jan Wrassman at jwrassman@fuse.net

Michigan Chapter
Geriatric Medicine 2013
Hospital Medicine 2012
Critical Care 2013
Friday, October 17, 2014
Treetops Resort
Gaylord, Michigan
Contact: Thea Lockard at tlockard@acpmichigan.org

West Virginia Chapter
Update in Internal Medicine
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Stonewall Resort
Roanoke, WV
Contact: Karen Frazier at 304-347-1315

Southern California Chapters I, II and III
2014 Update in Infectious Disease
2014 Update in Endocrinology
2013 Update in Hospital Medicine
2013 Update in Internal Medicine
October 18-19, 2014
DoubleTree by Hilton
Anaheim, CA
Contact: Gus Chavez at scalacp1@gmail.com

Nebraska Chapter
Critical Care Update
October 23-24, 2014
CenturyLink Conference Center
Omaha, NE
Contact: Kris Rahm at krisrahm@me.com

Arizona Chapter
Medical Oncology, 2013 Update
Pulmonary Medicine, 2013 Update
Internal Medicine, 2013 Update
Friday, October 24, 2014
Memorial Union, Arizona State University
Tempe, Arizona
Contact: Dixie Swan at dswan@azmed.org

Georgia Chapter
2014 Update in Hospital Medicine
2014 Update in Internal Medicine
October 26, 2014
The Lodge and Spa at Callaway Gardens
Pine Mountain, GA
Contact: Mary Daniels at mdaniels@gaacp.org

Connecticut Chapter
2014 Update in Geriatric Medicine
Friday, October 31, 2014
Aqua Turf Club
Southington, CT
Contact: Nancy Sullivan at ctap@comcast.net

Indiana Chapter
2014 Update in Internal Medicine
2014 Update in Hospital Medicine
November 1, 2014
Embassy Suites North
Indianapolis, IN
Contact: Donna Seawards at donnaseawards@gmail.com

Washington Chapter
Update in Hospital Medicine
Update in Internal Medicine
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Bell Harbor International Conference Center
Seattle, WA
Contact: Lisa Hager at lisa@wsma.org

Minnesota Chapter
2014 Update in Infectious Disease
2014 Update in Hospice and Palliative Medicine
November 6, 2014
Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN
Contact: Katherine Cairns at Minnesota.acp@gmail.com

Illinois Chapter
2014 Update in Internal Medicine
2014 Update in Hospital Medicine
ACP Self-Assessment Module: Annals Ethics and Professionalism
ACP Online High Value Care Cases
November 8, 2014
iHotel and Conference Center
Champaign, IL
Contact: Donna Seawards at donnaseawards@gmail.com

Colorado Chapter
2014 Update in Internal Medicine
2014 Update in Hospital Medicine
February 5, 2015
The Broadmoor Hotel
Colorado Springs, CO
Contact: Christine Westbrook at cochapteracp@msn.com

Related Links

Board Review Course Recordings

Study at home with high-quality audio and video recordings of ACP's board review courses. View a sample of each recording and learn more:

Refund/Cancellation Policy for Courses

New Leadership Webinars

New Leadership Webinars

The ACP Leadership Academy is offering FREE webinars covering the core tenets of leadership, leadership in hospital medicine, finance, and more.

Join ACP Today!

Join ACP Today!

ACP membership connects you with like-minded colleagues and provides access to a variety of clinical resources, practice tools, and ways to earn MOC and CME.