• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

2013-2014 ACP Wisconsin Governor's Council

Steven Pearson, MD, FACP - Governor
Internal Medicine Residency Program Director
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
1836 South Avenue
LaCrosse, WI 54601-5494
Phone: 608-775-2848
Fax: 608-775-4457
sbpearso@gundluth.org

Mark Belknap, MD, FACP - Governor elect
922 2nd Ave. W
Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 715-685-7573
mark.belknap@essentialhealth.org

Noel Deep, MD, FACP - Secretary
The Aspirus General Clinic
110 East 5th Avenue
Antigo, WI 54409
Phone: 715-623-2351
noeldeep@yahoo.com

Vipuljumar "Vipul" Rana, MD - Treasurer
Assistant Professor, Division of General Internal Medicine
Medical Director, Froedtert & The Medical College Hospitalist Program
Medical College of Wisconsin
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226
vrana@mcw.edu

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Andy Anderson, MD FACP
1252 Mary Hill Circle
Hartland, WI 53029
Phone: 847-769-8620
andy.anderson@aurora.org

Richard Battiola, MD FACP
2801 W. Kinnickinnic River Pkwy.
Suite 730
Milwaukee, WI 53215
Phone: 414-649-3767
Fax: 414-649-5158
richard.battiola@aurora.org

Mark Chelmowski, MD FACP
9155 N. Rexleigh Dr.
Bayside, WI 53214
Phone: 414-352-3100
Fax: 414-352-0539
mark.chelmowski@aurora.org

Richard Dart, MD, FACP
Marshfield Clinic
Research Foundation Center for Human Genetics
1000 North Oak
Marshfield, WI 54449
Office: 715-389-4011
Fax: 715-387-5528
dart.richard@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

John David, MD, FACP
UW/UWMF
106 Ridgeline Drive
Columbus, WI 53925
Phone: 608-831-2487
Fax: 608-262-2122
jedtjd@hotmail.com

Ian Gilson, MD, FACP
Sergeant Clinic
Medical College of Wisconsin
840 N. 87 St.
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 414-805-5540
Fax: 414-805-7878
ihgilson@gmail.com

Sharon Haase MD, FACP
Clinical Professor
UW School of Medicine and Public Health
705 S. University Avenue, Suite 200
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Phone: 920-887-9272
Fax: 920-885-4752
sharon.haase@uwmf.wisc.edu

Juanita Halls, MD, FACP
Professor of Medicine
UW School of Medicine & Public Health
General Internal Medicine section
2828 Marshal Court, Suite 100, MC 9054
Madison, WI 53705
Clinic: 608-263-7500
Fax: 608-265-8120
jjh@medicine.wisc.edu

Rachel Hawker, MD, FACP
Gundersen Lutheran
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine
1900 South Avenue
La Crosse, WI 54601-5467
Phone: 608-775-2923
Fax: 608-775-4457
rmhawker@gundluth.org

Cyril M. ("Kim") Hetsko, MD, FACP
Treasurer emeritus and past Regent, ACP
Trustee, AMA
Clin Prof UW School of Medicine and Public Health
1114 Sherman Avenue
Madison, WI 53703-1620
Phone: 608-257-4139
Fax: 608-257-0733
cmhetsko@wisc.edu

Thomas Jackson, MD FACP
W340 N4899 Road O
Nashotah, WI 53058
Phone: 414-852-5367
Tomjackson7@wi.rr.com

Matthew Jansen, MD
Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Marshfield Clinic
1000 N. Oak Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: 715-387-5260
Fax: 715-387-5163
jansen.matthew@marshfieldclinic.org

Kesavan Kutty, MD, MACP, FCCP, FRCP(L)
Professor of Medicine
The Medical College of Wisconsin
Academic Chairman of Medicine
St. Joseph Hospital Regional Medical Center
5000 West Chambers Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
Phone: 414-447-2245
Fax: 414-874-4352
kesavan@wi.twcbc.com

Jeff Larsen, MD
River Falls Medical Clinic
1687 Division Street
River Falls, WI 54022
Phone: 715-425-6701
jlars@mac.com

Don Lee, MD FACP
Columbia St. Mary's
9751 W. Prairie Grass Way
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone: 414-270-4932
don_leeab95@yahoo.com

Sam Lubner, MD
600 Highland Avenue
K4/528 Clinical Sciences Center
Madison, WI 53792
Phone: 608-263-5389
Fax: 608-265-8133
sjlubner@medicine.wisc.edu

Mansoor Mirza, MD FACP
5109 Windward Court
Unit 16
Sheboygan, WI 53083
Phone: 920-652-0106
Mansoor1947@gmail.com

Martin Muntz, MD FACP
Associate Professor, Division of General Internal Medicine
Medical College of Wisconsin
9200 W.Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
Phone: 414-805-0826
Fax: 414-805-0855
mmuntz@mcw.edu

Ann B. Nattinger, MD MPH MACP
Department of Medicine
Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 414-805-0840
Fax: 414-805-0855
anatting@mcw.edu

Sean M. O’Neill, MD
7027 Maywood Avenue
Middleton, WI 53562-2726
Phone: 651-338-5391
SO’Neill@uwhealth.org

Richard Page, MD, FACP
UW Health
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine
1685 Highland Avenue, Suite 5000
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: 608-263-1792
Fax: 608-262-6743
rpage@medicine.wisc.edu

Kurt Pfeifer, MD, FACP
Associate Professor, Division of General Internal Medicine
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Department of Medicine
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 414-805-0520
Fax: 414-805-0535
kpfeifer@mcw.edu

Rupesh Prasad, MD FACP
20295 Downing Ct.
Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone: 262-346-3367
Fax: 414-219-5202
Dr_rupesh01@yahoo.com

Lori Remeika, MD, FACP
Marshfield Clinic
1000 N. Oak Ave.
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: 715-387-5782
Fax: 715-387-5434
Remeika.lori@marshfieldclinic.org

Richard Rieselbach, MD, MACP
Professor Emeritus/Department of Medicine
University of Wisconsin Medical School
Room 2126, Health Sciences Learning Center
750 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53705-2221
Phone: 608-263-2778
Fax: 608-263-5716
re.Rieselbach@hosp.wisc.edu

Thomas Shiffler, MD
417 Ridge St.
Madison, WI 53705-3625
tshiffler@medicine.wisc.edu

Christine Seibert, MD, FACP
Associate Professor of Medicine
General Internal Medicine UW-Medical School
4299A Health Sciences Learning Center
750 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: 608-262-6746
Fax: 608-262-6556
cseibert@wisc.edu

Umesh Sharma, MD FACP
Mayo Clinic Health System
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: 347-293-0802
umsharma@hotmail.com

Patricia Sias, MD
PO Box 19070
Green Bay, WI 54308
Phone: 920-436-1360
Fax: 920-431-1995
patesias@yahoo.com

Roy Silverstein, MD
Professor and Chair, Department of Medicine
Medical College of Wisconsin
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Suite C-5038
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 414-805-0518
Fax: 414-805-0524
rsilverstein@mcw.edu

Dai “Dan” Takahashi, DO
Assistant Professor, Division of General Internal Medicine
Medical College of Wisconsin
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 414-805-0840
dtakahas@mcw.edu

Michele Tschopp, MD
Internal Medicine
Aurora Advanced Healthcare
3289 N. Mayfair Rd.
Wauwatosa, WI 5322
Phone: 414-771-7900
Desk: 414-607-6301
Fax: 414-607-6320
mtschopp@ah.com

Margaret Webster, MD, FACP
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
1900 South Ave.
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-782-7300
mewebste@gundersenhealth.org

Julia Wright, MD, FACP, SFHM
5198 County Rd V
DeForest WI 53532
Phone: 608-445-4035
MDhospitalist@gmail.com

GUNDERSEN LUTHERAN ASSOCIATES

Jason Darrah, MD
jrdarrah@gundluth.org

MARSHFIELD CLINIC ASSOCIATES

Narendranath Epperla, MD
epperla.naren@marshfieldclinic.org

MCW ASSOCIATES

Kelly Darmody
kdarmody@mcw.edu

Kavita Joshi
kajoshi@mcw.edu

MCW STUDENTS

Steven Broderick
sbroderick@mcw.edu

Megan Arnett
marnett@mcw.edu

Heather Chou
hchou@mcw.edu

Matt Mohorek
mmohorek@mcw.edu

Eric Segal
esegal@mcw.edu

Joseph Zilisch
jzilisch@mcw.edu

Andrew Zganjar
azganjar@mcw.edu

Nick Wright
nlwlright@mcw.edu

UW STUDENTS

Amanda Delaney
adelaney@wisc.edu

Aaron Robinson
Aerobinson2@wisc.edu

Lindsay Taylor
lntaylor@wisc.edu

ACP-Wisconsin Staff

Jenni Kilpatrick
Svinicki Association Management, Inc
6737 W. Washington St., Suite 1300
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-276-8788
Direct: 414-755-6281
Fax: 414-276-7704
jenni@svinicki.com