• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Chapter Contacts

Eastern Pennsylvania Governor
David L. George, MD, FACP
E-mail: David.George@readinghealth.org

Southeastern Pennsylvania Governor
Gregory C. Kane, MD, FACP
E-mail: gregory.kane@jefferson.edu

Western Pennsylvania Governor
G. Alan Yeasted, MD, FACP
E-mail: alan.yeasted@stclair.org

PA-ACP Administrative Office
777 East Park Drive
PO Box 8820
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8820
Phone: 888-817-3813
Email: pa-acp@pamedsoc.org

Chapter Staff

Cicely Elliott
Executive Director
Direct Phone: (717) 909-2699
Direct Email: celliott@pamedsoc.org
Contact for general/administration information

Kelley Richwine
Assistant Executive Director
Direct Phone: (717) 909-2683
Direct Email: krichwine@pamedsoc.org
Contact for communications information

Sharon Fahrer
Meeting Manager
Direct Phone: (717) 909-2697
Direct Email: sfahrer@pamedsoc.org
Contact for meeting and event information

Chapter Advocacy
John Nikoloff
john@pa-erg.com

VoterVoice:
votervoice@pa-acp.org


Page updated: 07-09-15