• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Oklahoma Chapter Officers and Staff

Governor
James Baker, MD, FACP
jhbaker525@sbcglobal.net

Immediate Past Governor
S. A. Dean Drooby, MD, FACP
droobymd@coxinet.net

Treasurer
Michael Weisz, MD, FACP
michael-weisz@ouhsc.edu

2013-2014 Council Members

Bassam (Sam) Bilal, MD FACP
bilaBX@integris-health.com

Shouvik Chakrabarty, MD
shouvik-chakrabarty@ouhsc.edu

Jennifer Ferrell, DO, FACOI, FACP
dr.jenferrell@me.com

Tom Galvenez, MD
docT1047@att.net

Michael S. Gebetsberger, MD, FACP
michaelgebets@swbell.com

Matlock Jeffries, MD
matlock-efferies@ouhsc.edu

James Madison, DO, FACP
madisonjam@aol.com

Ali Mohammad, MBBch, FACP
docmoha@gmail.com

John H Schumann, MD, FACP
john-schumann@ouhsc.edu

Boyd Shook, MD, MACP
boyd-shook@manosjuntas.com

Sudip Tripathy, MD
imdoc93@yahoo.com

Eileen West, MD, FACP
eileen-west@ouhsc.edu

Committees

Legislative/Public Policy
Dean Drooby, MD, FACP
droobymd@coxinet.net

Membership
Michael S. Gebetsberger, MD, FACP
michaelgebets@swbell.com

Department of Medicine Representatives

Tulsa

Erik Wallace, MD, FACP
erik-wallace@ouhsc.edu

Michael Weisz, MD, FACP
michael-weisz@ouhsc.edu

Oklahoma City

Michael Bronze, MD, FACP
michael-bronze@ouhsc.edu

Rhett Jackson, MD, FACP
rhett-jackson@ouhsc.edu

Michelle Salvaggio, MD
michelle-salvaggio@ouhsc.edu

Resident/Fellow Members Representative

Hossein Maymani, MD (OKC)
matlock-jefferies@ouhsc.edu

David Polizzi, MD (Tulsa)
david-polizzi@ouhsc.edu

Medical Student Members Representative

Gabe Vidal, MS3 (OKC)
gvidal@ouhsc.edu

Conner Woodland, MS2 (OKC)

Ali Cheema, MS4 (Tulsa)
ali-cheema@ouhsc.edu

Jordan Holt
jordan-holt@ouhsc.edu

Peter Madden (Tulsa)
peter-madden@ouhsc.edu


Executive Director
Kay Bickham
Edmond, OK
405-341-3169
kaybickham@cox.net

ACP National Office
Joy Crist, Chapter Liaison
190 N. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-1572
800-523-1546, ext. 2722
jcrist@acponline.org


Page updated: 10/29/13



-->

Contact Information

James H Baker, MD FACP, Governor, Oklahoma Chapter

Kay Bickham
Ph: 405-341-3169
Fax: 405-341-3173
E-mail: kaybickham@cox.net