• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Missouri Chapter Council Members

Brent Beasley, MD, FACP
bbeasley@saint-lukes.org 12/31/13 (First Term)

Melvin Blanchard, MD, FACP
MBLANCHA@DOM.wustl.edu
12/31/13 (First Term)

Tom De Fer, MD, FACP
tdefer@dom.wustl.edu
12/31/13 (Second Term)

Bishnu Devkota, MD, FACP
bdevkota@slu.edu
12/31/13 (Second Term)

Carla Dyer, MD, FACP
dyerca@health.missouri.edu
12/31/13 (Second Term)

Andrew L. Evans, MD, MBA, FACP
AEvans@sprg.mercy.net
Ex Officio

David Fleming, MD, FACP
flemingd@health.missouri.edu
Immediate Past Governor

Sarah Florio, MD
sarah.lovinger@gmail.com
12/31/13 (First Term)

Alan D. Forker, MD, MACP
aforker@saint-lukes.org
Governor

Kim Jamison, MD, FACP
kjamisonmd@aol.com
12/31/12 (First Term)

Pradeep Kapoor, MD, FACP
prakap@charter.net
12/31/11 (Second Term)

Caroline Kerber, MD, FACP
KerberC@health.missouri.edu
Ex Officio

Robert Lancey, MD, FACP
lanceyr@health.missouri.edu
12/31/11 (Second Term

Bridget McCandless, MD, FACP
bmmcca@comcast.net
12/31/11 (First Term)

Joseph J. Muscato, MD, FACP
jmuscato@socket.net
12/31/11 (Second Term)

Tracy Norfleet, MD
norfleettracy@yahoo.com
12/31/11 (First Term)

Thomas J. Olsen, MD, FACP
Treasurer
olsentj@slu.edu
Ex Officio

Miguel Paniagua, MD, FACP
mpaniag1@slu.edu
12/31/13 (First Term)

Chris Perryman, MD, FACP
jcperryman@pol.net
12/31/12 (First Term)

Naveed Razzaque, MBBS, FACP
wflointernist@yahoo.com
12/31/12 (First Term)

Keith Starke, MD, FACP
Keith.Starke@Mercy.Net
Ex officio

Bill Taylor, MD, FACP
william.taylor@mercy.net
12/31/12 (First Term)

Adam Whaley-Connell, DO, FACP
whaleyconnella@health.missouri.edu
Ex officio

Richard B. Whiting, MD, MACP
rbwhiting@medscape.com
Ex officio

Anne Winkler, MD, PhD, MACP
anne_winkler@sbcglobal.net
Ex officio

David Wooldridge, MD, FACP
dwooldridge@saint-lukes.org
Ex officio

Megan Wren, MD, FACP
St Louis
mwren@wustl.edu
12/31/11 (First Term)

Patrick J. Mills
Executive Director
PO Box 1028
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Office: 573-636-5151
cell: 573-645-0410
Fax: 573-636-8552
mills@msma.org