• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Chapter Award Recipients

Laureate Award

1985 Maxwell Berry, MD, MACP
1986 Thomas W. Burns, MD, FACP
1987 Thomas F. Frawley, MD, MACP
1988 Michael M. Karl, MD, FACP
1989 Paul O. Hagemann, MD, FACP
1990 Edward H. Reinhard, MD, FACP
1991 J. Harold Morris, Jr., MD, FACP
1992 Charles L. Jobe, MD, FACP
1992 Robert D. Wilber, MD, FACP
1993 Coy D. Fitch, MD, FACP
1994 Jean A. Chapman, MD, FACP
1994 Leo T. Neu, Jr., MD, FACP
1995 Sara E. Walker, MD, FACP
1995 Michael C. Perry, MD, FACP
1996 William M. Fogarty, Jr., MD, FACP
1997 Megan E. Wren, MD, FACP
1998 Carl F. Strauss, MD, FACP
1999 Warren C. Lovinger, MD, FACP
2000 Steve Atwood, MD, FACP
2001 Alan D Forker, MD, FACP
2002 Joseph J. Muscato, MD, FACP
2002 Mary S. Muscato, MD, FACP
2003 Richard B. Whiting, MD, FACP
2004 Daniel M. Goodenberger, MD, FACP
2005 Sarah A. Aydt, MD, FACP
2005 Donald C. Gerhardt, MD, FACP
2006 Thomas J Olsen, MD, FACP
2007 Anne Winkler, MD, PhD, MACP
2008 Harold H. Lurie, MD, FACP

Leadership Award

1993 Francis M. Maple, MD, FACP
1995 Michael C. Perry, MD, FACP

Volunteerism and Community Service Award

2005 John D. Bentley, MD
2005 Richard E. Butin, MD
2005 R. Jan Swaney, MD, FACP
2005 Richard B. Whiting, MD, MACP
2006 Israel J Flance, MD, FACP
2006 Jonathan T Jacobs, MD
2006 Norman P Knowlton, MD, FACP
2007 Judith A. Dasovich, MD, FACP
2007 John H. Kissel, MD, FACP
2007 Musaddeque Ahmad, MD, FACP
2008 Anne Winkler, MD, PhD, MACP
2008 William M. Fogarty Jr., MD, FACP

Internist of the Year Award

2008 Jerry D. Kennett, MD, FACP