• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Picture Gallery - Annual Session 2004

Jeopardy winners 2004

LSU New Orleans team took home the trophy in the Jeopardy Competition

New Fellows at Convocation 2004

Group of New Fellows inducted at Convocation

New Fellows pose before procession at Convocation 2004

New Fellows pose for the camera before procession at Convocation begins

Dr. Kemmerly with new Fellows 2004

Dr. Kemmerly with all of the New Fellows at this year's Convocation

Associates presented their work

Twelve Associates presented their work and represented LSUHSC-New Orleans and Shreveport, Ochsner Clinic Foundation, and Tulane University Medical Center

Honorary Master Dr. Sanders

Honorary Master Dr. Charles "Bo" Sanders and Dr. Sandy Kemmerly

Page updated: 05/26/05