• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Welcoming New Idaho Chapter Members

These new Idaho Members were elected to ACP Membership in the last six months:

Malatesha Gangappa, MBBS
Ingrid Lintmaer-Olaru, MD
Roger T Turcotte, Jr MD
Harry R VanderWal Jr, MD
Jeffrey D Wilson, DO

Page updated: 8-13-12

Contact Information

Banu E. Symington, MD, FACP
Governor, Idaho Chapter
Twin Falls, Idaho

Kelly Hess
Executive Director, ACP Idaho Chapter