• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Southern California Region II Council

George Sarka, MD, FACP, MPH, FACR, Governor
georgesarka@aol.com

Alpesh Amin, MD, MBA, FACP
anamin@uci.edu

Tom Cesario, MD, MACP
tccesari@uci.edu

Michael Finley, DO, FACP
mfinley@westernu.edu

Philip M. Gold, MD, MACP
pgold@llu.edu

Douglas Hegstad, MD, FACP
dhegstad98@gmail.com

Leah Tudtud Hans, MD
leahchrisben@netscape.net

Lawrence K. Loo, MD, FACP
lloo@co.riverside.ca.us

Maher Roman, MD, FACP
acpnow@aol.com

Melvyn Sterling, MD, MACP
mlsacp@yahoo.com

Debra Stottlemyer, MD, MBA
dstottlemyer@llu.edu

Jeremiah Tilles, MD, MACP
jtilles@uci.edu

Conny Tirtaman, MD, FACP
tirtaman@msn.com

Nitanth R. Vangala, MD
nvangala@uci.edu

Virginia Ho, RD
hov@cshs.org


Page updated: 06-24-10

[PDF] Acrobat PDF format. Download Acrobat Reader software for free from Adobe. Problems with PDFs?