• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

California Council

California State Chapter Board of Directors

Alpesh Amin, MD, MBA, FACP, President
anamin@uci.edu

Daniel Anderson, MD, FACP
daniel.s.anderson@kp.org

Angie Chen, MD, FACP
banzai@ucla.edu

Chester Choi, MD, MACP
cchoimd@pacbell.net

Faith Fitzgerald, MD, MACP
bioethics@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Gordon Fung, MD, FACP
gordon.fung@ucsf.edu

Arta Lahiji, MD
artalahiji@gmail.com

Arthur Lurvey, MD, FACP
arthur.lurvey@noridian.com

Michael Matus, MD, FACP
mmatus@llu.edu

Maher Roman, MD, FACP
acpnow@aol.com

Susan Sprau, MD, MACP
sesacp@aol.com

Melvyn Sterling, MD, MACP
mlsacp@yahoo.com

Debra Stottlemyer, MD, MBA, FACP
dstottleacp@gmail.com

Jeremiah Tilles, MD, MACP
jtilles@uci.edu

Soma Wali, MD, FACP
swali@ucla.edu

Howard Williams, MD, FACP
howardwilliamsmd@san.rr.com

Page updated: 08-20-14

[PDF] Acrobat PDF format. Download Acrobat Reader software for free from Adobe. Problems with PDFs?